Maskinhandler Indkøbsringen A/S

Soldalen 1 
7100 Vejle 

Telefon: 76 40 86 00 
Cvr-nr: 20781793 
Email:  mi@mi.dk

Åbningstider på telefonen - man-tors: kl. 8.00-16.30
Åbningstider på telefonen - fre: kl. 8.00-16.00


Find forhandlere - klik:  her

 

Salg landbrug

tlf. 76 40 86 98

Christian Korsholm
Salgskonsulent
christian@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 66

 

Christian K. Lorentzen
Salgskonsulent
christianl@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 68

 

Thomas G. Christensen 
Salgskonsulent
thomasc@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 64
 

Per Monk Rasmussen
Produktchef
per@mi.dk 
tlf. 76 40 86 46

Robert Vemmelund
Produktchef 
robert@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 20

Casper
Pedersen

Produktchef
casper@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 78

Anette
Sørensen

Koordinator
annette@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 25

 

Hans Jørgen Pedersen
Servicechef
hansjorgen@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 27

 

 

Salg Have/park

Tlf. 76 40 86 85

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jens Elkrog
Salgskonsulent
jens@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 74
 

Dirk van den Brand
Salgskonsulent/service
dirk@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Salg reservedele/butik

Tlf. 76 40 86 10

Jesper Knudsen
Afdelingschef
jesperk@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 32
 

Daniel Wendelboe
Salgskonsulent
daniel@mi.dk    tlf. 76 40 86 62

Gitte
Weber 
Salgskonsulent
gittew@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 47
 

Hans Martin Nielsen
Kundeservice
hansn@mi.dk
Tlf. 76 40 86 28
 

Anne Littai
Kni

Kundeservice
al@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 35

 

Tue
Egelund

Kundeservice
tue@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 87

 

Thomas Mortensen
Kundeservice
thomas@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 71
 

Steffen Alexandersen
Kundeservice
steffen@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 30
 

 

Administration

Tlf. 76 40 86 00

 

 

 

 

 

Kristian Jakobsen
Adm. direktør
kj@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 15
- 61 62 29 32

Betina H. Thorsager
Souschef
betina@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 26
 

Alfred Korsgaard
Direktion
alfred@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 16
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fragt/levering

Tlf. 76 40 86 10

 

 

 

 

 

Lars E. Hangaard    Maskiner            lars@mi.dk          tlf. 76 40 86 44

Dorthe F. Hansen
Logistik
dorthe@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 23

Brian Piepke Rothausen
Butik/reservedele
brianr@mi.dk
tlf. 76 40 86 67

 

 

 

 

 

 

Øvrige afdelinger

Tlf. 76 40 86 00

 

Marketing:

tlf. 76 40 86 14

Økonomi:

tlf. 76 40 86 13

IT:

tlf. 76 40 86 18

Lager modtagelse:

tlf. 76 40 86 69

Lager ekspedition:

tlf. 76 40 86 65

Webshop

tlf. 76 40 86 63

 

Navn
Vælg Brochure